St Phillips Day2 2670

For the Whole of Their Life.

2017 Term Dates

By Rachel Hall

Please note: Our 3 week break mid year does not conform to standard NSW school holidays.

Monday 30 January 2017: 10am-12pm Orientation for new families and students 

Term 1             Tuesday 31 January 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017                   

Term 2             Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017

Term 3             Staff Inservice Week 17 - 21 July 2017       

Term 3             Monday 24 July 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017 (Years K-10) 

Term 3             Monday 24 July 2017 - Friday 22 September 2017 (Years 11-12)

Term 4             Monday 9 October 2017 - Wednesday 6 December 2017 

The Life

Latest News

Get the latest news by simply entering your email address